WCRecords is Chicago's Premier Independent Record Label providing: producing, recording, marketing, distribution, printing, duplication, management and booking.

chicago record label,chicago,record label,independent,recording,vinyl,tape,CD,audio recording,Live Reggae Music,Rock Bands,Jam,Chicago Underground Hip-Hop,DJ's,digitial audio,record labels on the web,record labels,record companies,record label,record company,major labels,independent labels,music,artist,band,performer,booking,promotion,distrubution,marketing,recording studio Chicago, Illinois chicago record label,chicago,record label,independent,recording,vinyl,tape,CD,audio recording,Live Reggae Music,Rock Bands,Jam,Chicago Underground Hip-Hop,DJ's,digitial audio,record labels on the web,record labels,record companies,record label,record company,major labels,independent labels,music,artist,band,performer,booking,promotion,distrubution,marketing,recording studio Chicago, Illinois
Join our Email List:

 
Home  News  Upcoming Events  Roster  Catalog  Tours  Store  Links  Contact
chicago record label,chicago,record label,independent,recording,vinyl,tape,CD,audio recording,Live Reggae Music,Rock Bands,Jam,Chicago Underground Hip-Hop,DJ's,digitial audio,record labels on the web,record labels,record companies,record label,record company,major labels,independent labels,music,artist,band,performer,booking,promotion,distrubution,marketing,recording studio Chicago, Illinois

New Releases

raised on zenith, chicago indie music, alternative rock, q101 battle of the bands winners
Raised on Zenith
Not Always So

Imagine what you'd have if you could somehow create a musical group with the finest qualities had by the Russian group, Kino, Seattle's Nirvana, and David Bowie.

BUY A CD
$9.99 + $1.99 s/h


jonny rumble, chicago indie rock alternative pop music mp3 free

Jonny Rumble
Good For The Market

Jonny Rumble started in the spring of 2000 when three Western Michigan Students were bored one evening and decided to jam in their friend's basement. They did this and recorded the jams on a crappy tape player so they could listen to it later.

BUY A CD
$9.99 + $1.99 s/h

chicago record label,chicago,record label,independent,recording,vinyl,tape,CD,audio recording,Live Reggae Music,Rock Bands,Jam,Chicago Underground Hip-Hop,DJ's,digitial audio,record labels on the web,record labels,record companies,record label,record company,major labels,independent labels,music,artist,band,performer,booking,promotion,distrubution,marketing,recording studio Chicago, Illinois

Along with providing PROMOTIONS and BOOKINGS for the artists, WCRecords will also assist with the PRODUCING, RECORDING, MARKETING, PRINTING, DUPLICATING, and DISTRIBUTION of all materials.

At Windy City Records, our first priority is to get you heard, and we will.

MYSPACE.COM/WCRECORDS


Please mail all band demos and submissions to:
WINDY CITY RECORDS, LLC
1
441 N. ASHLAND AVE.
CHICAGO, ILLINIOS 60
622
Toll Free: 866-624-2113
Fax: 847-713-4801
Band Booking & Website Contact Form:

Reason for contacting:

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Fax:

Website:

Band Name:

Item # :

Order # :

Comments:


Windy City Records Staff:


Entertainment / Marketing Director:
Dan Baron
dan@wcrecords.com
847.477.8927

Public Relations Director:
Kim Duncan
kim@wcrecords.com
630.740.9126

Public Relations:
Keneth Yakel
keneth@wcrecords.com
847.840.1099

Public Relations:
Steven Levin
steven@wcrecords.com
847.530.3759

A&R / Talent Scout:
Brian McNeela
brian@wcrecords.com
847.858.5776

Public Relations / Talent Scout:
Benjamin Moline
benjamin@wcrecords.com
602.405.4675

Graphic Design:
Chris Kelley
chris@windycitymedia.com
773.653.5140

Creative Director:
Simon Leibovich
simon@wcrecords.com
847.609.5646

Booking Agent:
Shane Davies
shane@windycitymedia.com
847.508.3395

Booking /Artist Managment:
Billy Giannopoulos
billy@wcrecords.com
847.903.4311

Web Director:
Eric Stein
eric@monkfunk.com
847.254.2462

Booking/A&R:
Scott Krischke
scott@wcrecords.com
773.909.8420

Upcoming Events

Windy City Records Radio
Listen Now!
(hi) (lo)


advertise music musician chicago musicians promoter independent record label
advertise music musician chicago musicians promoter independent record label


2006 Copyright Windy City Records, LLC | 1441 N. Ashland Chicago, IL 60622

Designed by Windy City Media